3

MAR

Women's Ministry Evenings

Share to

7:30 PM @ Craigmore ChurchWomen's Ministry

On the first Thursday of each month (March-December) the Women's Ministry Team host an evening for women (18+)

More information will be posted coming up to each event

Location Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

March

Thursday, 3 March, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

April

Thursday, 7 April, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

May

Thursday, 5 May, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

June

Thursday, 2 June, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

July

Thursday, 7 July, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

August

Thursday, 4 August, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

September

Thursday, 1 September, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

October

Thursday, 6 October, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

November

Thursday, 3 November, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

December

Thursday, 1 December, 2022

7:30 PM / 9:00 PM